Contact

FAM would love to hear from you.  Please drop us an email any time.

 

Adella:
Adella@FineAssMarketing.com
Christopher Ruth:
Chris@FineAssMarketing.com
Beverly:
Beverly@FineAssMarketing.com
Nathan:
Nathan@FineAssMarketing.com
Tod:
Tod@FineAssMarketing.com
Kelly:
Kelly@FineAssMarketing.com

 

In an emergency, please call 911 or go to the nearest hospital.

 

If you have an urgent concern or request, you may send text messages to:

Adella            (310) 804-0514

Chris              (630) 536-9139

Beverly           (310) 686-3504

One of us will respond as soon as we are able.